Ameripolitan Awards 2020

Ameripolitan Awards 2020 poster
Ameripolitan Awards 2020 poster

More info

Get ready for 2020 with your favorite Honky tonk, Rockabilly, Western Swing, and Outlaw artists coming to Memphis Tennessee! - Duane Eddy To receive the Master Award - J.M. Van Eaton The Founder of the Sound Award Friday 21st Hernandos Hide-A-Way Junior Brown, Dale Watson Saturday 22nd Rock'n'Roll Cafe The Shootouts, Rose Sinclair, Bill & the Belles Hernandos Hide-A-Way Dale Watson & Friends Blues City Cafe & Club 152 Kathryn Legendre, Dave Stuckey & Kyle Eldridge, Shaun Young, Amber Foxx, Jittery Jack & Amy Griffin, Pat Reedy Sunday 23rd Rock'n'Roll Cafe Sarah Vista, Sean Mencher, Eddie Clendening & the Blue Ribbon Boys Circuit Playhouse Wayne Hancock, Ranger Doug with Farmer and Adele, Johnny Falstaff Hernandos Hide-A-Away Reverend Horton Heat, Big Sandy & his Fly-Rite Boys, Wayne Hancock Monday 24th Ameripolitan Awards Ceremony 2020

Book your Rockin' Holidays!


Suggest changes or updates

We are on Twitter and Facebook

A growing list of Rockabilly, Rock'n'Roll, Hillbilly, Psychobilly, Western Swing and related music events, festivals, weekends and parties. Help us make it grow!

RockabillyRules.com is not responsible for the information provided by the promoters or the information obtained from the official websites. For last minute changes, it is better to be aware of the news on the official pages or their channels on social networks.